Wanderlust

– Wanderlust – 

8.5.15

Wanderlust: a strong desire to travel or wander.

Unknown quote — “People always ask me “why travel?” and my answer has always been the same… I travel because I don’t want life to escape me, I travel to find myself, reinvent myself and to know myself. I travel for those moments that take my breath away and make me feel happy to be alive. I travel for the peace, simplicity and joy it brings to my life. I travel for the unknown but most importantly, I travel because life is a gift and I don’t intend on wasting it.”

Check out my adventures in the video link below 😊

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

